Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Trailer

turtles

The new movie starring Megan Fox as April O’Neil doesn’t look half as bad as I believe we were all were expecting it to be. William Fichtner in this trailer sounds like he’s trying to be Liam Neeson from ‘Batman Begins’. The moment I hear “Donny!” yelled out I cannot help but become excited. I ultimately do not how good this movie will be. I still think ‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret of the Ooze’ is the best Turtles movie ever made. I just think this movie will be enjoyable. I’m looking forward to seeing Master Splinter and Casey Jones. The Turtles themselves look outstanding from a physical perspective. The giant shells are awesome. The faces I am still mixed on. They look less alien-like than originally, but still I prefer the more cartoonish/friendly faces of the movies I grew up with.

One thought on “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Trailer

Leave a Reply

