Coldplay – Midnight Thoughts (With Official Music Video)

Coldplay ranks as one of my favorite bands of all-time. The music they put out in the 2000s literally defined the decade for me. I’ll admit I really didn’t know what to think of ‘Midnight’ during the first sixty seconds. It’s a bit of a different sound and I wasn’t certain if I was going to like it. A few seconds into the second minute and I felt the vibe of the song. I’m now on my third consecutive play and counting. It’s a nice smooth electro sound. It almost makes me wish I was driving home after a late night out in the big city. It’s definitely a great song and perfectly suited at, around or after ‘Midnight’.

If you enjoyed this article please follow us on WordPress and on Facebook

One thought on “Coldplay – Midnight Thoughts (With Official Music Video)

Leave a Reply

